If you need assistance, please call 918-884-7718

Jake McDaniel
918-691-8812

About

Team Leads

Jake McDaniel

918-691-8812
License Number: 184018
jmcdaniel@mcgrawrealtors.com

Brown & Co Agents

Stephen Brocks

Real Estate Consultant

918-984-8029
sbrocks@mcgrawok.com

I came to Tulsa in 2010 and now call it home with my wife and our wonderful bulldogs! Tulsa has some of the most unique and quaint neighborhoods I have come across as there is something for everyone. If you're looking for a cozy A-frame style home in Midtown, or a spacious property with plenty of land, Tulsa has it all. I look forward to helping you find the special place you will call 'home'.

Brent Driskill

Real Estate Consultant

918-902-5760
bdriskill@mcgrawok.com

Grant McCarty

Real Estate Consultant

918-508-8476
gmccarty@mcgrawok.com

Philip Shain

Real Estate Consultant

918-688-1585
pshain@mcgrawok.com

Kane Smith

Real Estate Consultant

1-910-308-6864
License Number: 177102
ksmith@mcgrawok.com

Holly Sparks

Listing Manager

918-402-5041
hsparks@mcgrawok.com

Janis Taylor

Real Estate Consultant

918-230-4081
janistaylor@mcgrawok.com

Briley Wall

918-982-3120
License Number: 181292
bwall@mcgrawok.com

Ashley Wilson

918-378-3551
awilson@mcgrawok.com

CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from findtulsahouses.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.